• Board of Directors

    Carol Gieske
    Secretary Elgin Area Chamber, President & CEO
    Jaclyn Kator
    AT&T, Director - External Affairs
    Michael McKay
    Vice Chair, Strategic Initiatives Edward Jones - Michael McKay, Financial Advisor, Financial Advisor
    Yaneth Medina
    Vice Chair, Membership Elgin State Bank, Senior VP Retail Banking
    Tony Sanders
    Chair School District U-46, Superintendent
    Chris Zannis
    Arthur J. Rogers & Co., Real Estate Broker
    Yvonne Irving
    KCT Credit Union, VP Business Development
    Jim Companik
    Motorola Solutions, Plant Manager, Dir of Manufacturing
    Linda Siete
    Reflejos Publications LLC, Sales and Operations Manager
    Leslie Maloney
    Chase Card Services, Exec Dir Fraud Prevention
    Roxann Barber
    Amita Health Saint Joseph Hospital Elgin, Regional Chief Ambulatory and Ancillary Officer
  • Upcoming Events

    Upcoming Events