• Executive Committee

    A group of directors appointed to act on behalf of, and within the powers granted to them by, the board of directors.
    Yaneth Medina
    Chair Elgin State Bank, Senior VP Retail Banking
    Tony Sanders
    Chair School District U-46, Superintendent
    Yvonne Irving
    Membership Development KCT Credit Union, VP Business Development
  • SBA disaster assistance for the recent civil unrest SBA disaster assistance for the recent civil unrest

    In response to a request by Governor Pritzker, SBA Administrator Jovita Carranza issued a disaster declaration, making low-interest loans available to cover uninsured or underinsured losses related to civil unrest. Anyone affected by these events – homeowners or renters, businesses and nonprofit organizations – is eligible to apply.

    How To Apply

    U.S. SBA Fact Sheet - Disaster Loans

    News Release




  • We're so proud to be a member of this community, and enormously appreciative of the hard work the chamber has done to help local businesses. You're an invaluable resource, and one we're thankful for! Midwest Bone & Joint Institute 

  • Coronavirus News Coronavirus News