• President's Council

    The President's Council is a group of distinguished advisors from diverse backgrounds who have volunteered their time to counsel the president on a full range issues.
    Dean Kelley
    Abbott Land and Investment, President
    Jaclyn Kator
    AT&T, Director - External Affairs
    Dan Olsem
    Crown Community Development, VP Engineering and Construction
    Carol Gieske
    Elgin Area Chamber, President & CEO
    David Kaptain
    Elgin City Council, Mayor
    David Sam
    Elgin Community College, President
    Mike Higgins
    Elgin Sweeper Company, Vice President & General Manager
    Rick Jakle
    Chamber Friends, President
    David Rock
    IHC Construction Companies LLC, Chief Executive Officer
    Jeffrey Sanfilippo
    John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc., CEO
    Mark Sieron
    Middleby Marshall Inc, President
    David Nissen
    PKF Mueller, CEO
    Karen Gustafson
    Nicor Gas
    Tony Sanders
    School District U-46, Superintendent
    Mark Seigle
    Seigle's Cabinet Center, President
    David Patzelt
    Sho-Deen, Inc.
    David Bear
    The Bear Family McDonald's Restaurants, President
    William Hoffer
    Hoffer Plastics Corporation, Chairman of the Board
    Ian Lamp
    Lamp Incorporated, President
    Vaughn Kuerschner
    Waste Management of Illinois, Inc., Public Sector Rep
    Mike Bilyk
    American NTN Bearing Manufacturing Corp., President and CEO
    Leslie Maloney
    Chase Card Services, Exec Dir Fraud Prevention
    Jim Companik
    Motorola Solutions, Plant Manager, Dir of Manufacturing
  • Upcoming Events

    Upcoming Events