• Annual Meeting

    Each year the Elgin Area Chamber celebrates, through recognition, the accomplishments of businesses and people within our communities that have demonstrated unique vision, innovation, and achievements in support of economic growth and community prosperity.

  • Stars.fw.png
  • Congratulations 2021 Annual Meeting Award Recipients


  • Members Recognized and Celebrated for their Milestone Anniversaries of 70+ Years! 


  • Why become an EAC member . . .

    The Elgin Area Chamber has been a wonderful partnership with our bank! The team is phenomenal! Their wealth of knowledge goes without saying! Whenever there is a need, I know I can count on them, They have connected our team with key leaders in the community and also gave us the opportunity to help educate business owners with our financial education seminars, I am very proud of how the chamber has impacted the Elgin Area and it is even more rewarding to see it personally!

    - Yaneth Medina, Elgin State Bank, Marketing President